Throwback Thursday with Lily Holbrook


IMG_20170720_184557_779

Lily Holbrook at the Stanford Park Hotel July 20, 2017

I saw Lily Holbrook perform at the Stanford Park Hotel two Thursday straight. Both of her performances were great and each time she performs at the Stanford Park Hotel it gets much better.

Lately when I see Lily Holbrook perform at the Stanford Park Hotel I am on Facebook Live recording a performance. The video is recorded from my Samsung Galaxy Tab A or IPad Pro. It is not the best video compare to when I am using my Nikon D5200 or Nikon D5300. The video has been getting recognition from people especially friends of Lily.

Do I enjoy watching Lily perform? The answer will always be yes! I enjoy watching Lily sing in public. She is the best musician that San Francisco has. I drive a long distance just to watch her sing. Crossing the bridge and paying toll is worth the money just to see Lily Holbrook perform.

IMG_20170727_185556_509

Lily Holbrook at the Stanford Park Hotel July 27, 2017

To conclude this blog about Lily Holbrook with a lesson to remember by. Whenever somebody offers you a free dessert while Lily Holbrook is singing always say yes to it. Lily will mention it during her performance that she wants the dessert.

20414076_10159054984805521_8539682088899264937_o

External Links

Comment with your life

